• 2D Virtual World
  • Centralised
  • In Development
  • Release Date 2022

Stage11 is a social Metaverse reimagining music. The platform offers interactive music experiences by combining gaming, innovative mixed reality technology and collectable NFTs. Artists can invite fans to socialise, play and create collaboratively inside their musical worlds. Features artists such as David Guetta and Fashion Houses showcasing their NFTs. The platform offers subscription-based access.

Play Stage11

Review Stage11.

You can now comment anonymously. Required fields are marked *

Related to Stage11